Board of Directors

President

Mark Ziegler
NetApp, Inc.
e-mail: mark.ziegler@netapp.com

Past President

Greg Sweeney
Egencia Business Travel - Expedia, Inc
e-mail: gsweeney@egencia.com

VP Administration

Heather Parodi
Ross Stores, Inc.
e-mail: heather.parodi@ros.com

VP Business Development

Christopher Wang
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Civic Center
e-mail: cwang@hiccsf.com

VP Government Affairs

Gyasi Edwards
Booking.com for Business
e-mail: gyasimedwards@gmail.com

VP Membership

Mazie Rice
Cathay Pacific Airways Limited
e-mail: mazie_rice@cathaypacific.com

VP Programs

Judy Emma
Riverbed Technology
e-mail: judy.emma@riverbed.com

BABTA VP Public Affairs

Frankie Rodriguez
Slack
e-mail: frodriguez@slack-corp.com

BABTA VP Special Projects

Amanda Chorro-Predes
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: amanda.chorro@avisbudget.com

VP Technology (Website)

Carey Ann Pascoe
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.
e-mail: carey.pascoe@dolby.com

VP Treasury

Lindsey Berg
Joie de Vivre
e-mail: Lberg@jdvhotels.com

VP Venue Selection

Mark Vega
Waterfront Hotel
e-mail: mavega@jdvhotels.com

Director

Suzie Chickeles
Emirates Airline
e-mail: susan.chickeles@emirates.com

Director

Karen Morrison-Perry
United Airlines
e-mail: karen.l.morrison-perry@united.com

Director

Gary Murakami
MGM Resorts International
e-mail: gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

Director

Ryan Pierce
Salesforce
e-mail: rpierce@salesforce.com

Director

Pam Schramm
BCD Travel
e-mail: Pam.schramm@bcdtravel.com