Board of Directors

President

Greg Sweeney
Egencia Business Travel - Expedia, Inc
  e-mail: President@babta.org
Past President

Judy Emma
Riverbed Technology
  e-mail: PastPresident@babta.org
VP Treasury

Lindsey Berg
Joie de Vivre
  e-mail: VPTreasury@babta.org
VP Administration

Cyndy Hayes
Milestone Technology
  e-mail: VPAdministration@babta.org
VP Membership

Karen Morrison-Perry
United Airlines
  e-mail: VPMembership@babta.org
VP Programs

Damien Keller
Kabuki Hotel - A Joie de Vivre Hotel
  e-mail: VPPrograms@babta.org
VP Venue Selection

Kendra Haims
e-mail: VPVenues@babta.org
VP Business Development

Christopher Wang
The Clift Hotel San Francisco
  e-mail: VPBusinessDevelopment@BABTA.org
VP Government Affairs

Gary Murakami
MGM Resorts International
 
BABTA VP Public Affairs

Suzie Chickeles
Emirates Airline
  e-mail: VPPublicAffairs@babta.org
VP Technology (Website)

Ryan Pierce
Salesforce.com
  e-mail: VPTechnology@babta.org
Director

Gyasi Edwards
Expedia
  e-mail: Director1@babta.org
BABTA VP Special Projects

Amanda Chorro-Predes
Oakwood Worldwide
  e-mail: VPSpecialProjects@babta.org